Lanny's Blog

Music Video of the Week- Billy Talent

This week’s video comes from a band that I really don’t know much about, called Billy Talent. They are a Canadian punk band that formed back in 1993.

To be completely honest, this song showed up on one of my Spotify radio stations and I’ve been jamming out to it ever since. These guys have some pretty good material from what I’ve heard from them.

Anyways, here is there video called, “Try Honesty.” The video is a tad bit creepy, the lead singer gets really intense and the guitar player has some amazing hair. I have no idea how he gets to stay so perfectly.

That’s neither here nor there, so just enjoy the music my friend.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

